المنتجات الرئيسية :آلة الانحناء الأنابيب التعريفي, آلة الكوع,آلة المحملة, آلة الأنابيب الآخذة في الاتساع, مكابس هيدرولية ,آلة مجسم مشطوف الحواف, آلة الكوع تشكيل الباردة,متوسطة/عالية التردد إمدادات الطاقة,إلخ العفن.

 ;

نقوم بإنشاء
التكنولوجيا الجديدة

شركة ليمينغ يقع في تسانغتشو هي
المدينة الصناعية الناشئة في شمال الصين..

هي مؤسسة ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة أن البحث, إنتاج ومبيعات العالية- الأوسط-تردد السلطة, الاستقراء مجموعة معدات التدفئة ومعدات التدفئة الكهربائية غير علامة. .

وتمتلك الشركة قوة التقنية الوفيرة وقدرة قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير. وهي مجهزة بفريق من الخبراء والأطباء, وينشئ بالتعاون الوثيق مع العديد من المؤسسات البحثية العلمية والتعريفي التدفئة معدات الشركات في أوروبا..


الانتقال إلى منتجات

ليمينغ جعل "إليه الانحناء"
ومنذ 1994

أننا نرى التكنولوجيات الجديدة وأساليب كتحد الترحيب
فضلا عن أي حلول خاصة قد تحدده..



الشركات في صناعة النفط والغاز, تشييد محطة للطاقة, حاوية, خط أنابيب وقطاعات السيارات وصناعة البتروكيماويات تجعل استخدام المزيد من 20 سنوات من الخبرة في الهندسة الميكانيكية وتكنولوجيات مبتكرة وضعتها ليمينغ.

ونحن الجمع بين قدرات تنمية المهارات وإنتاج عالية الجودة لنقدم لكم من الدرجة الأولى آلات تشكيل الأنابيب التي يمكنك الاعتماد على المدى الطويل.

MAIL : wll961@163.com

Main products :Induction pipe bending machine, elbow machine,tee machine, pipe expanding machine, hydraulic press ,bevel machine, Cold forming elbow machine,medium/high frequency power supply,Mould etc.

 

We create
new technology

Liming Company is located in cangzhou which is an
emerging industrial city in north of China..

It is a High-tech enterprise that research, produce and sales the high- middle-frequency power, the complete set induction heating equipment and the non-sign electric heating equipment. .

The company has abundant technical force and strong research and development ability. It is equipped with a team made up of experts and doctors, and establishes the close cooperation with many scientific research institution and induction heating equipment companies in Europe..


Go to products

LIMING make BENDING MACHINERY
since 1994

We see new technologies and methods as a welcome challenge
as well as any special solutions you may specify..



Companies in the oil and gas industry, the power plant construction, container, pipeline and automotive sectors and the petrochemical industry make use of our more than 20 years of experience in mechanical engineering and in the innovative technologies developed by LIMING.

We combine skilled development capabilities and high-quality production to offer you first-class pipe-forming machines on which you can rely in the long term.