2017-04-10

بيع الساخنة ماندريل تشكيل الكوع تشكيل آلة

تشكيل ماندريلس الكوع تشكيل آلة 1. ماندريل "الكوع تشكيل آلة". 2. مواد للمخرطة: 2520,2530,2535,M17 3. عنصر العمل: وسوف ماندريل اللحام بقضيب معدني,ووضعه في "آلة صنع الكوع",عبر التعريفي التدفئة "الوسيطة تردد السلطة", raw pipe will be pushed forward to front by hydraulic force ,والانتهاء من كوع تشكيل من خلال ماندريل.
2017-01-17
الكوع تشكيل القوالب

الكوع تشكيل القوالب,الكوع العفن

Materials of Elbow moulds: 2520,2530,2535,M17 1. الكوع تشكيل القوالب,كوم تشكيل القوالب 2. سبائك مغزل مستقيم لتوسيع الأنابيب 3. مغزل سبائك الكوع تشكيل الساخنة 4. Cold forming elbow mould and mandel Different types of mould, ووفقا للاستخدامات المختلفة, وتنقسم العفن : Elbow forming mould Pipe expanding mould Cap mould Reducer mould Tee mould Correction moul  ;
2016-08-29

مغزل لدفع الكوع الكوع

يستخدم مغزل الكوع مع الكوع التردد المتوسط تشكيل صانع, وجزء هام جداً في الإجراء من دفع الكوع. Elbow mandrel created according to consumers’; شرط, أولاً-هاء. حجم وكثافة, كل حجم, تتطلب كثافة كل من مغزل واحد. ووفقا لحجم الكوع وسمك, حدد المواد المناسبة مغزل, 304,2014,2020 و K18 طبيعية باستخدام تلك. حياة مغزل الكوع يعتمد على الشكل خشبية, درجة حرارة الصب, درجة حرارة البيئة والتنسيق مع الترددات المتوسطة, elbow machine’;s دفع السرعة.  ; يمكننا تقديم جميع أنواع القوالب, مثل الكوع تشكيل القوالب, كوم تشكيل القوالب; سبائك مغزل مستقيم لتوسيع الأنابيب; مغزل سبائك الكوع تشكيل الساخنة; تشكيل الباردة الكوع العفن وماندل.  ; إذا كنت بحاجة إلى القوالب, فقط أخبرنا الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. مادريل الكوع لدفع الكوع مكسورة بسهولة جزءا, وتشير إلى اختيار موثوق بها المستخدمين, الموردين ذوي الخبرة.  ;  ;

Moulds

2017-04-10

hot sale Forming mandril for elbow forming machine

Forming Mandrils for elbow forming machine 1. Mandril is for Elbow Forming Machine. 2. Materials of mandrels: 2520,2530,2535,M17 3. Working element: The mandril will welding with a steel rod,and put it into Elbow Making Machine,via the heating induction by Intermediate Frequency Power, raw pipe will be pushed forward to front by hydraulic force ,and finish a elbow forming through the mandril.
2017-01-17
Elbow shaping mould

Elbow Shaping Moulds,elbow mould

Materials of Elbow moulds: 2520,2530,2535,M17 1. Elbow shaping mould,Tee forming mould 2. Alloy straight mandrel for pipe expanding 3. Alloy mandrel for elbow hot forming 4. Cold forming elbow mould and mandel Different types of mould, according to the different uses, mould is divided into : Elbow forming mould Pipe expanding mould Cap mould Reducer mould Tee mould Correction moul  
2016-08-29

elbow mandrel to pushing elbow

Elbow mandrel uses with Medium frequency elbow forming maker, it is very important part in procedure of elbow push. Elbow mandrel created according to consumers’ requirement, i.e. Size and density, each size, each density require a single mandrel. According to elbow size and thickness, select suitable mandrel material, 304,2014,2020 and K18 are normal using ones. Life of elbow mandrel depends upon wooden shape, casting temperature, environment temperature and coordinating with medium frequency, elbow machine‘s pushing speed.   we make all kinds of moulds, such as Elbow shaping mould, Tee forming mould; Alloy straight mandrel for pipe expanding; Alloy mandrel for elbow hot forming; Cold forming elbow mould and mandel.   if you need the moulds, just tell us your requirement. elbow madrel to pushing elbow is easily broken part, suggest users to choose the trusted, experienced supplier.